L.A. Sartor

L. A. Sartor is a bestselling, award-winning author. She began telling stories around the age of 4 when her mother, at L. A. ’s insistence, wrote them down and L. A. illustrated them.

As an adult, she writes suspense, a Christmas series and action-adventure novels all with a dash or more of romance. And she writes screenplays—she's had a contracted adaptation! She lives in Colorado with her husband whom she met on a blind date. L. A. loves to travel and thinks life is an adventure and we should embrace the journey.

Titles published:
Dare to Believe (2012)
Stone of Heaven (May 2013) Carswell Adventure Series Book One
Be Mine This Christmas Night (Holiday 2013) Star light ~ Star Bright Series Book One
Forever Yours This New Year's Night (Holiday 2014) Star light ~ Star Bright Series Book Two
Viking Gold (July 2015) Carswell Adventure Series Book Two
Believe in Me This Christmas Morn Star Light ~ Star Bright Series Book Three
The Prince of Granola (Coming 2017)

Dare To Believe