A Different Life

A Different Life

Series : Echoes of Nutt Hill #4

Author : Wendy Lou Jones

Genre :
Contemporary Romance

$2.99
An Echoes of Nutt Hill novel. Perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope.

Exiled to the country for bad behaviour, what did he expect? Certainly not her.
Tristan’s mother is planning one last ditch attempt to reform her son. He is removed to the country where he meets Michelle, or tries not to. The woman is not worth the shoes on his feet, or so he believes at first, but Michelle has a great deal she can teach him and she doesn’t wait long to start.
‘You mustn’t fall for his charms,’ they said.
‘You will never fit into his life. ’
Can she change him enough to have a shot at the dream?
Thrust together, the two spark-up a tenuous friendship, and so the journey begins.

Publication Date: October 25, 2016 ​
Series: Echoes of Nutt Hill #4 ​ ​
No. of Pages: 274 ​

Get to know more about Wendy Lou Jones. Click here. ​