Don't Stop Me

Don't Stop Me

Series : The McCabe Brothers , Book 1

Author : Lorhainne Eckhart

Genre :
Dark Romance, Romantic Suspense/Mystery, Women's Fiction

The first book in the McCabe Brothers, a spinoff of the big family romance series The Friessens from New York Times & USA Today bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart.

Fifteen years ago, Vic McCabe was headed down a one-way road to destruction with the love of his life. But then the unthinkable happened, a mistake that changed their lives forever.

Successful billionaire contractor Vic McCabe is a man every woman wants, but he gives his heart to no one. However, one day a reporter shows up, asking questions about a past he’s buried, a mistake he made fifteen years ago that could destroy his future and that of the woman he’s tried to forget.

After evidence surfaces, dredging up details of the night that changed his life forever, Vic is forced to seek out the only woman he’s ever loved—the woman who has sworn to hate him forever.

Don’t Stop Me
Don’t Catch Me
Don’t Run From Me
Don't Hide From Me

Publication Date: January 31, 2017 ​
Series: The McCabe Brothers, Book 1 ​ ​ ​
Keywords: dark romance, mystery thriller suspense, terrorism, lost love, second chance, secret baby, billionaire

Get to know more about Lorhainne Eckhart. Click here.

Read the Excerpt