Holiday Hide and Seek

Holiday Hide and Seek

Series : The Acorn Hills Series Book 4

Author : Grace Augustine

Publisher :Createspace

Genre :
Chick Lit, Contemporary Romance, Friends to Lovers, Holiday, Women's Fiction

In Acorn Hills there is cause for celebrations. .. many things that have been hidden will be revealed during this special season. In book 4 of The Acorn Hills Series, residents come together to establish new traditions, share food and conversation with friends and family, seek hidden treasures, and, most importantly, find what has been in front of them all along.

Publication Date: November 19, 2014 ​
Series: The Acorn Hills Series Book 4 ​ ​ ​
Keywords: romance, holiday romance, romance series, women's literature, romance for the over 50 age group

Get to know more about Grace Augustine. Click here. ​