Holiday Promises

Holiday Promises

Series : The Acorn Hills Series Book 6

Author : Grace Augustine

Publisher :Createspace

Genre :
Chick Lit, Contemporary Romance, Friends to Lovers, Holiday, Women's Fiction

I Promise! Those are probably the two words everyone wants to hear, especially during the holidays. In Holiday Promises, book 6 of The Acorn Hills Series, everyone hears them at least one time.

Alex Halloran, putting it simply, was a big jerk in high school. He was the super jock all the girls wanted.
He began dating Felicia Worthington, the daughter of one of the most financially elite families in Acorn Hills and that turned out to be a huge feather in Alex's cap.
Felicia going off to college and Alex's selfish choices drove a wedge between them. Years later their paths cross and they decide to see each other again.
Will Fate allow them a second chance? What can possibly stand in their way of a happy ever after?

Publication Date: December 06, 2015 ​
Series: The Acorn Hills Series Book 6 ​ ​ ​
Keywords: holiday romance, contemporary romance, romance series, romance for the over 50 age group, women's literature, romance series

Get to know more about Grace Augustine. Click here. ​