Midwinter Night's Delights

Midwinter Night's Delights

Series : Naughty Nobles trilogy - Book 2

Author : Kelli A. Wilkins

Genre :
BDSM and Fetish, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Fantasy Romance, Historical Romance, Menage/Multiple Partners, Taboo

Midwinter Night’s Delights

Julian and Annabelle are back for another naughty ball!

The Marquis of Demby’s Midsummer Ball transformed Julian and Annabelle forever. No longer shy about satisfying their sexual urges, the young newlyweds give in to their wanton desires whenever—and wherever—the mood strikes. Anything goes in their open marriage, and they’re not ashamed to share their passions with others.

But everything changes when they are sent to Vincent and Sabrina’s estate to be disciplined. Before they can participate in the Midwinter Ball, they must learn self-control.

Carnal punishments and sensual lessons are just a few of the erotic surprises awaiting them… before the ball even begins!

Bonus! This e-book includes a sneak peek at the third book in the "Naughty Nobles" trilogy: ULTIMATE NIGHT’S DELIGHTS.

Publication Date: February 11, 2017 ​
Series: Naughty Nobles trilogy - Book 2 ​
No. of Words: 25,000 ​
No. of Pages: 130 ​
Keywords: Historical Romance, Fantasy Romance, Erotic Romance, Erotica, BDSM, Ménage, Bisexual Activity, Voyeurism, Exhibitionism, Public Places, Experimentation, Group Sex, Swapping, Naughty Nobles Trilogy

Get to know more about Kelli A. Wilkins. Click here. ​