Mystic Capers

Mystic Capers

Series : The Acorn Hills Series

Author : Grace Augustine

Publisher :Createspace

Genre :
Chick Lit, Contemporary Romance, Friends to Lovers, Women's Fiction

Ginger Farnsworth grew up in the 70's, a very interesting, unique time in history. She was the captain of the cheer squad, led the dance and flag teams, and aspired to be the best chef in the world.

We journey with Ginger through the next forty years as she lives life on the edge. Her penchant for cooking takes her to France and turns her into an award winning pastry chef. We travel through the adversities and joys of her life, from beginning a successful business to finally finding Mr. Right.

Mystic Capers, Book 2 of the Acorn Hills series, will tug at your heart strings as you remember the milestone events of your life. It’s funny, romantic, and brutally realistic. Look carefully, you just may see a wee bit o' ye between the lines.

Publication Date: March 14, 2014 ​
Series: The Acorn Hills Series ​ ​ ​
Keywords: contemporary romance, romance for the over 50 age group, romance series, women's literature

Get to know more about Grace Augustine. Click here. ​