Richard's Relics

Richard's Relics

Series : The Acorn Hills Series Book 5

Author : Grace Augustine

Publisher :Createspace

Genre :
Chick Lit, Contemporary Romance, Friends to Lovers, Lawyer/FBI/Military, Women's Fiction

War and its remnants are cruel. Just ask Richard Dempsey, a Vietnam Vet. Richard served his turn in Vietnam, but came home a changed man and many years with nightmares of the past. In book 5 of The Acorn Hills Series, Richard and his friends go on a life changing trip back to modern day Saigon. Their hope. .. to slay the dragons that stole so much of their lives. Each man deals with his own demons. Each man has life changing experiences. Each man finds out the importance of friendship and family.

Publication Date: November 01, 2015 ​
Series: The Acorn Hills Series Book 5 ​ ​ ​
Keywords: military romance, contemporary romance, romance for the over 50 age group, women's literature, romance series

Get to know more about Grace Augustine. Click here. ​